Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets at 6:00 p.m. on the Third Wednesday of every month except July and December. Board meetings are open to the public. Current Board members are:
Danielle Goedel – President
Colleen Scissors – Vice President
Linda Gorton
Tina Ingraham
Kevin Lahey
Charles Whitmore
Ainsley Gorhman
Nancy Morgan
Skip to content